top of page

Catering

The catering business of SW Group is diversified in Hong Kong, providing the high-quality delicacies. The Chinese restaurant "Victorian Era" provides handmade Dim Sum and exquisite Hotpot presenting the concept of mix-and-matching of the 50's to 60's oriental and western culture. The Yakiniku restaurant "Wagyu Yakiniku Ichiro" promotes Wagyu with unique "Birth ID" under the "Individual Identification System of Cattle" to offer 100% Japanese Wagyu to customers. The other Yakiniku restaurant "Saburo Japanese Yakiniku" offers a relaxing ambience that featured with the traditional Japanese culture of "Wabi-sabi", with a wide range of rare cuts of Wagyu to provide an extraordinary tasting experience of Japanese Wagyu. "Voynich" is a brand-new concept restaurant with the theme of traditional English style. The restaurant boasts a whimsical design, bringing you a series of exquisite and distinctive dining experiences. "Tani Bento" delivers fresh-made Japanese bento to different districts daily via the Group's vending machines network. “Soul Guide”, an indoor Hong Kong Style “Dai Pai Dong” restaurant, serves a variety of the iconic dishes of “Dai Pai Dong”, Chiu Chow marinated dishes and barbecue delicacies with unique flavors. With innovative interior design concept, the restaurant presents traditional Hong Kong style in a trendy and contemporary way. The dessert café "Bite by Bite" focuses on the fusion cuisine of localized snacks, drinks and desserts to reinterpret the taste of Hong Kong Street food. The “Central Kitchen”, which has certificated ISO 22000, provides high-quality food production service with strict hygiene control and standardized quality. “Momo Mall” is an online shopping platform dedicated to searching for high quality everyday products including packaged foods and frozen foods from all over the world. The Group will keep developing its catering service with creative dining modes and high-quality delicacies, to offer the unique dining experience to customers.

港久新街_Final_Green01.png

Saburo Japanese Yakiniku

Soul Guide

Victorian Era

Voynich

Wagyu Yakiniku Ichiro

319556200_655780239568142_79839775126803
bitebybite_logo-02.png

 Bite by Bite

Tani Bento

All About Eat

1200x.webp

MoMo Mall

GCM_BAKERY_LOGO_-_GREY-removebg-preview.png

GCM Bakery 

Voynich2a.jpg

Covering more than 14,000 ft², a brand-new concept restaurant with the theme of traditional English style, 《Voynich》, is now open in the premier shopping destination Harbour City right at the heart of Tsim Sha Tsui.

Inspired by a movie scene, 《Voynich》 contains a great number of characteristics from movie elements to present a unique decoration style. Bringing you a series of exquisite and distinctive dining experiences and striving to become the top Chinese food brand in Hong Kong, 《Voynich》 presents both luxurious design concept and a tasteful environment for our guests to enjoy the high-quality dining experience with an elegant and mystery décor.

香江花月 1200x630 D.jpg

"Victorian Era": Three restaurants located in Jordan, Tsuen Wan and Causeway Bay, with approximately 25,000 sq ft. blend the unique mixture of oriental and western cultures in Hong Kong in the 1950s into the food served. Our chefs carefully select high-quality ingredients from all over the world. To magnify the enjoyment of visual, olfactory, and taste experiences, different kinds of flowers are featured to bring you elegant aromas as the introduction while making the savory of the healthy and beautifying soup bases as the main axle. Shuttled through time and arrived at "Victoria Era", guests may taste the good old days with the essence of the ingredients, and embark on a brand new exquisite culinary journey.

和牛燒肉一郎 品牌圖片3 (1).jpeg

Three restaurants located in Jordan, Tseung Kwan O and Tsuen Wan with a total area of around 20,000 sq ft.  “"Wagyu Yakiniku Ichiro”" pioneers the concept of “"Yakiniku Shinkansen”", an intelligent automated dish delivery system, in Hong Kong, to deliver the fresh Wagyu to customers, bringing an innovative dining experience to customers and enabling a faster and hygienic delivery.  As one of the largest quantity of imported Japanese Wagyu restaurants in Hong Kong, “"Wagyu Yakiniku Ichiro”" imports over 10 Wagyu per month, and we offer the premium and rare part of Wagyu, Chateaubriand, in addition to the premium ribeye, fillet, sirloin to Wagyu lovers.

 

"Wagyu Yakiniku Ichiro" imports Wagyu with unique "Birth ID". Customers can review information such as the birthplace, gender, breed, and breeding ranch of all our Wagyu by tracking with the Birth ID in the National Livestock Breeding Website.

Located in a new landmark commercial building, H Zentre, in Tsim Sha Tsui, with around 3,000 sq. ft. Its design is inspired by the aesthetics of traditional Japanese culture of “Wabi-sabi” with decoration of various materials such as wood, stone and handmade cement bricks. The restaurant offers a relaxing ambience with a minimal yet elegant décor, featuring the traditional Japanese culture of “Zen”. Highlighted by a wide range of rare cuts of Wagyu, all of our premium Wagyu is delivered from Japan. Our chefs innovatively blends the concept of Omakase with the Japanese-style Yakiniku, aiming to deliver a contemporary, luxury dining experience to all diners. With seasoning as simple as sea salt, our Wagyu quality could truly be appreciated.

 

Diners, who are craving for deliciously grilled Wagyu, may enjoy our Omakase courses at the bar counter and get served by our professional chef with rich experience and superb cooking skills. We share the stories of Wagyu and everything you want to know about yakiniku. "SABURO Japanese Yakiniku" cherishes your visit, and aims to introduce the exquisite food and skillful service to complete your enticing gourmet journey with us.

門面_edited_edited.jpg

Soul Guide

Inspired by the well-known Hong Kong local food culture - “Dai Pai Dong”, is located on 2nd floor of Tern Plaza, No.5 Cameron Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, covering around 5,000 sq. ft. The brand employs modern interpretations of traditional Hong Kong style as the design concept and brand image. The restaurant features local foods from all around Hong Kong, satisfying guests’ tastes.

Combining innovative design and nostalgic Hong Kong style, and transmitting traditional culture

“Soul Guide” presents traditional Hong Kong style in a trendy and contemporary design by referring to the characteristics of nostalgic Hong Kong stalls like green tin sheets, canvas shelters, folding tables and stools in the 80s to 90s.

The restaurant has open stalls for stir-fried dishes, Chiu Chow marinated dishes, barbecues and drinks. Not only displaying the ingredients, guests may also choose what to eat, and even personalize the portion and flavor, bringing guests an interesting experience of the welcoming and lively atmosphere in “Dai Pai Dong”.
 

Bite by Bite Group Shot v2_sw.jpg

 Bite by Bite

Inspired by the authentic and classic local food culture, we have created a brand-new dining space, Bite by Bite, a Hong Kong homegrown casual dining concept located in Mong Kok Langham Place and Kwai Fong Metroplaza, with approximately 2,000 sq ft. in total, serving creative and modern reinventions of classic street food and local desserts with East-meets-West influences.
 
We design the "NEW-OLD" flavours and embrace local food art by combining traditional and modern taste in a plate and levelling up the overall unexpected dining experience with trendy food ingredients and options available for the common dietary needs.

Bite by Bite, creates new Hong Kong Story.
 

Vending Machine 1200x630 copy.jpg

Tani Bento

Food Vending Machine: "Tani Bento" is a Japanese style bento vending machine.  The bento is made in our ISO 22000 certified central kitchen daily.  The bento will remain at 60-65°C in the vending machine.  After payment, you only need to wait just for about 17 seconds to get the bento.  "Tani Bento" is launched in the Science Park, the Hong Kong Baptist University, the Hong Kong Polytechnic University, Queen Elizabeth Hospital, Harbourside HQ and Kwan Chung's Metro Loft so that office staff and students can enjoy a Japanese style lunch.  "Tani Bento" will soon be stationed in other locations, so stay tuned.

BCZAojFR_4x.jpg

All About Eat

Central Kitchen: is the first central kitchen located in Kwai Chung district and a self-owned property covering an area of about 7,500 sq. ft.It provides high-quality bento and fresh food packaging services that standardize our food quality and comply with our strict hygiene and food safety standards with ISO 22000 certification to make all food products become the indicators of "value for money" in Food & Beverage industry.

pngwing.com.png
首頁Banner電腦版2000x1000_edited.jpg

Momo Mall

“Momo Mall” is an online shopping platform launched by Hong Kong All About Eat Catering Limited, dedicated to searching for high quality everyday products from all over the world. We specialise in selling packaged goods and frozen foods imported internationally. Furthermore, we provide a one-stop service from e-commerce platform, to advertising and marketing, to logistics and distribution, a fully integrated experience all in one place. In addition to building and advocating good branding and marketing, Momo Mall strives to promote speciality foods and cultures globally. By doing so, we welcome all customers to join us in celebrating these multi-national gourmet feasts. May Momo Mall be part of your fruitful and amazing life!


Our core values are "Purity, Stylish, Experience”. To provide great varieties of everyday products and keep an array of unique choices, Momo Mall introduces an exceptional selection of family meals and foods suitable for different types of gatherings at a great deal! In order to provide delicious food at fine quality at all times, we pay extra attention to the food production process as well as attractive and delicate packaging, creating one of the best online shopping experiences for our customers.

GCM Bakery

Located in Kwai Chung District, covering an area of more than 3,000 square feet, GCM Bakery production factory offer a wide range of desserts, baked goods, seasonal products, food catering and OEM production services. The factory strictly abides by the hygiene regulations and strives to ensure food safety and stable quality to achieve consistent and high quality during food production, packaging, storage and logistics.

pngwing.com.png
bottom of page

top of page

餐飲

天慧集團旗下餐飲業務多元化,以不同方式和元素為客人帶來優質而美味的珍饈百味。中菜餐廳《香江花月》以懷舊香港 50、60 年代的華洋風尚文化融入各式各樣巧手點心及精緻火鍋;日式燒肉品牌《和牛燒肉一郎》首推「和牛識別番號」,確保客人均能享用正宗日本和牛。《三郎。燒肉》則以日本侘寂的美學觀及優質和牛食材,讓客人一嚐和牛本質的極上滋味;以舊英式風格為主題的全新概念餐廳《花圖》,餐廳設計玩味十足,為您帶來一系列精緻又具有特色的餐飲體驗;日式便當《谷之握米》透過自家營運的自動販賣機將每日新鮮製造的美味便當送至各區;罕見室內港式大排檔《港久新街Soul Guide》 匯集各式本地撚手小菜、潮式滷水,及極具特色風味的各種燒烤美食,配搭新穎港風裝修設計,重現新港式大排檔味道;新派甜品《小點角落 Bite by Bite》主打經典特色街頭飲食及地道甜品,用別具新鮮感的烹調手法重新演繹港式味道;中央工場則獲 ISO22000 認證,以嚴格的衛生管控統一食材質 素,為客戶提供優秀品質的食物生產線服務。《桃桃商城》是一間網上購物商店,致力為客戶搜羅來自世界各地優質、獨特的各類日常食品,主要銷售從世界各地進口之包裝食品、冷凍及急凍食品。餐飲業務未來將繼續多元化發展,揉合創意、新穎的用餐模式及優質食材為客人提供非一般的饕餮之旅。

港久新街_Final_Green01.png

三郎燒肉

港久新街

香江花月

花圖

和牛燒肉一郎

319556200_655780239568142_79839775126803
bitebybite_logo-02.png

​小點角落

谷之握米

​食全食美

1200x.webp

​桃桃商城

GCM_BAKERY_LOGO_-_GREY-removebg-preview.png

焙樂食品

Voynich2a.jpg

以舊英式風格為主題的全新概念餐廳 – 《花圖》已於尖沙咀海港城華麗登場,佔地超過 14,000平方尺,餐廳設計靈感來源於電影情節及橋段玩味十足,處處呈現獨具匠心的装修特色,更由名廚為您帶來一系列精緻又具有特色的餐飲體驗,致力成為香港頂級的中餐品牌。此奢華餐飲地標盡顯活力綻放的氛圍,其華麗設計概念及頂級佳餚,定必能吸引城中別具品味的食客,成爲大眾三五知己社交、相聚的好去處。

香江花月 1200x630 D.jpg

《香江花月》:三家分店分別位於佐敦丶荃灣及銅鑼灣,總佔地約25,000平方呎。《香江花月》將50年代香港獨有的華洋風尚文化融合於食材的配搭上。主廚嚴選各地優質食材,以花入饌,以鮮香儒雅為引言,配以養生美顏的鍋底作主軸,亦重視視覺、嗅覺以及味覺上的享受,讓每一位穿越時空來到《香江花月》的客人都能從食材的本質上嚐到舊時香港獨特的情懷,體驗全新的饗食過程。

和牛燒肉一郎 品牌圖片3 (1).jpeg

三家分店分別位於佐敦、將軍澳及荃灣,總佔地約20,000平方呎,以全港首創「燒肉新幹線」智能化送餐模式,直接將新鮮和牛送遞,確保快捷與衛生,為客人帶來嶄新的餐飲體驗。作為全港日本和牛最大取貨量的餐廳之一,《和牛燒肉一郎》每月平均使用10頭或以上的日本和牛,從產地直送抵港。正因我們以整頭和牛入口,故愛牛的您除了可以品嘗優質的肉眼、牛柳、西冷等部位外,更可一嚐香港罕見的稀有部位 — 夏多布里昂。

《和牛燒肉一郎》進口的每一頭和牛均有獨立的出生證明,客人可從相關網頁輸入店內顯示的「和牛識別番號」,從和牛出生地、性別、品種至飼養牧場等資訊皆可一目了然。

餐廳位於尖沙咀全新地標商廈H Zentre,約3000呎,設計以日本侘寂的美學為靈感,採用木材、石材及手工水泥磚等各種材料作裝飾,整體簡約利落,氛圍彌漫禪意卻又不十分拘束及講求禮儀,讓客人能舒心享用高級的日式燒肉。餐廳所選用的和牛均來自日本,並以廚師發辦(Omakase)形式將日式燒肉升級為奢華的餐飲體驗。貫徹侘寂的美學觀,以欣賞物質本質為目的,優質和牛只需佐以海鹽來調味,雖簡單樸實,卻是品嚐到最根本的和牛滋味及享受最佳配搭的體驗。

 

《三郎燒肉》為了讓客人體驗極致的燒肉享受,特別於餐廳設計吧台專人燒肉服務,由專人於吧台一邊為客人燒肉,一邊詳細講解各個和牛部位的特色及燒肉技巧等專業知識,食客所享受到的,不單止是優質的和牛,更是廚師團隊的專業與用心。《三郎燒肉》經驗豐富的師傅,憑其精湛廚藝,將和牛的非一般魅力全力展現于客人眼前。

門面_edited_edited.jpg

港久新街

以香港著名的飲食文化 — 大排檔為主題概念的「港久新街」,餐廳位於尖沙咀金馬倫道 5 號太興廣場 2 樓,佔地面積約 5,000 呎,以「老港味,新排場」作為設計靈感和品牌形象,主打香港地道美食,搜羅港九新界的各款菜式,務求滿足普羅大眾的飲食口味。

店內的裝潢設計融合新穎及懷舊特色,參考了綠色鐵皮、帆布帳篷折疊桌凳等八、九十年代熟食檔特色,以現代化的前衛設計表現出舊香港風格,傳承舊香港文化。

場地內大量融入了舊香港常見的墨綠色,搭配充滿活力的紅橙色,再以瓷磚、玻璃及金屬等不同物料呈現,讓客人充分感受到傳統及創新的融合。餐廳內設有卡座、圓桌及長枱,更有一個可容納 12 人的私人廂房,不論是二人用餐或是多人相聚,都可盡情享受佳餚,共度舒適時光。

Bite by Bite Group Shot v2_sw.jpg

小點角落

一個屬於香港的本地原創品牌,兩家分店分別位於旺角朗豪坊及葵芳新都會,共佔地約2,000 平方尺; 靈感源自經典特色甜品及地道街頭飲食文化,擺脫對街頭甜品小食的根深蒂固觀念,揉合中西甜品文化及港式街頭小食風味,注入新鮮、現代食材元素及烹調手法,將經典產品重新包裝及革新升級,呈獻經典又驚喜的「嶄新」口味,足以滿足各種飲食習慣的顧客。

Bite by Bite小點角落創造新的香港故事。
 

Vending Machine 1200x630 copy.jpg

谷之握米

《谷之握米》是主要銷售日式便當自助售賣機。便當由ISO 22000認證的食品工場每日新鮮製造。便當在自助售賣機內會保持60-65度,付款後只需等候約17秒便可以拿取便當。《谷之握米》現已進駐在科學園、香港浸會大學、香港理工大學、伊利沙伯醫院、九龍灣啟匯及葵涌都會坊,令身處美食沙漠的上班族和學生們都可以享受一頓日式午餐。《谷之握米》即將進駐其他地點,敬請留意。

BCZAojFR_4x.jpg

​食全食美

首間位於葵涌區的中央食品製作室,屬自置物業,佔地面積約7,500呎。提供便當丶新鮮包裝食品服務,獲ISO22000認證,統一食材的質素、遵守嚴格的衛生管控,務求令所有食物出品,成為「物超所值的食物」指標。

pngwing.com.png
首頁Banner電腦版2000x1000_edited.jpg

桃桃商城

一間由香港食全食美餐飲有限公司設立的網上購物商店,致力為客戶搜羅來自世界各地優質、獨特的各類日常食品,主要銷售從世界各地進口之包裝食品、冷凍及急凍食品。另外,我們更為顧客提供一站式服務,當中包括網購平台、市場推廣、物流配送等,涵蓋範圍至業務營運、零售等,集合於一個數碼網上平台上。

《桃桃商城》除建立良好的品牌商譽外,更努力推廣世界各地的特色食品及其文化,希望透過這種方式與大家一同迎接多國美食饗宴,顧客可安在家中輕易地來一場舌尖上的味遊,將《桃桃商城》成為您生活的一部份。

我們的核心價值為「純正、品味、體驗」。考慮到顧客對食品需求的多樣性,《桃桃商城》除了嚴選各類日常食品外,亦會不時推出適合家庭及聚會形式的餐品,一同分享美食及至抵優惠。我們確保食品質素長期維持高質量的同時,更會注重食品製作過程及精緻的包裝,務求讓顧客能享受優質的網上購物體驗。

焙樂食品

位於葵涌區的中央烘焙甜品製作工場,佔地3000多呎。工場主要提供甜品、烘焙產品、節日食品、到會產品及代工生產服務。工場嚴格遵守食品安全標準及致力確保食品安全和品質,在食品生產、包裝、儲存和物流過程中達至全天候供應一致性高品質食品。

pngwing.com.png
bottom of page